Home » Who We Are » Our Team

Our Team

President/CEO Katie Alford and Board Chair Jeff Blanks

STAFF:

Katie Headshot 2020 Katie Alford President/CEO kalford@cfabilene.org
Michelle Web Version Michelle Parrish Grants Director mparrish@cfabilene.org
Patrick Headshot For Web Patrick Lewis Finance Director plewis@cfabilene.org
Jasmine Web Version Jasmine McCabe-Gossett Donor Services Director jasminemg@cfabilene.org
Megan Web Final Megan Dobbs Marketing & Communications Director mdobbs@cfabilene.org
Jennifer Web Version Jennifer Weber Scholarships Director jweber@cfabilene.org
Kassidy Headshot 2021 Kassidy Nygaard Grants and Operations Associate knygaard@cfabilene.org
Barbara Headshot 2020 Cropped 1 Barbara Richert Office Administrator brichert@cfabilene.org

BOARD OF TRUSTEES:

Cfoa 18 Jeff Blanks, CPA, Board Chair Vice President/Chief Financial Officer Matthews Office
Carolyn Beckham Carolyn Beckham Community Volunteer
Cfoa 31 Deonna Galbraith Community Volunteer
CFOA headshots 2021 3 Jason Hall Shareholder McMahon, Surovik, Suttle P.C.
Cfoa 30 Lee Hampton Community Volunteer
CFOA headshots 2021 17 Melody Hunt President Hunt Direct Marketing, Inc.
David Mcqueen David McQueen Lead Pastor Beltway Park Church
Cfoa 27 Chris Montoya Senior Vice President First Financial Trust – Abilene
Cfoa 26 Ian Nickerson Minister Minda Street Church of Christ
Cfoa 22 Mindy Patterson Deputy City Manager City of Abilene
CFOA headshots 2021 6 Sue Schackmuth Community Volunteer
Cfoa 11 Steve Senter Partner CBS Insurance, LLP
Cfoa 28 David Swearingen Retired Vice President Johnson & Johnson
Cfoa 23 Sam Vinson President Pine Street Capital
CFOA headshots 2021 11 Elizabeth C. Wagstaff Attorney