The 2021 Big Country Athletic Hall of Fame (BCAHOF) Scholarships and BCAHOF Nancy and Ted Paup Scholarships have been awarded to graduating high school seniors. The Community Foundation of Abilene is proud to manage these scholarship funds, which awarded a combined $14,000 in scholarships to local students this year.

These students were honored at an awards ceremony May 1st at the BCAHOF Museum located in the Mall of Abilene.

Congratulations to this year's recipients!

Big Country Athletic Hall of Fame 2021 Scholarship Recipients:

Sarah Cox

Emma Melton

Laken Green

Ally Morgan

Zachary Wheat

Evan Moore

Averi Berry

Natalie Lara

Mackenzie Bryan

Carlie Willison

Ethan Byerly

Querstin Lara

BCAHOF Nancy & Ted Paup 2021 Scholarship Recipients:

Aidan Thompson

Jackson Chapman