Make a Donation:

Contact Us

Information about Community Foundation of Abilene or
Establishing a Fund, etc.
Katie Alford, President/CEO
cfa@nullcfabilene.org
325-676-3883, ext. 104

Information about Friends of the Foundation
Nita Slaton, Operations Manager
nslaton@nullcfabilene.org
325-676-3883, ext. 103

Information about your fund, fund balance or other financial questions
Jana Moreno, Finance Director
jmoreno@nullcfabilene.org
325-676-3883, ext. 101

Information about Future Fund, Foundation Events, Foundation Communications, Logos or PR
Megan Dobbs, Marketing / Communications Director
mdobbs@nullcfabilene.org
325-676-3883, ext. 105

Information about Establishing a Fund, Your Current Fund, or Donor Advised Grants
Courtney Vletas, Development and Donor Services Director
cvletas@nullcfabilene.org
325-676-3883, ext. 102

Information about Grants, Grant cycles and Guidelines, or Nonprofit Information
Michelle Parrish, Grants Director
mparrish@nullcfabilene.org
325-676-3883, ext. 106

Scholarship information, General CFA question/Contact Information
Jennifer Weber, Scholarship Director
jweber@nullcfabilene.org
325-676-3883, ext. 100