Staff

Katie Alford
President/CEO
cfa@nullcfabilene.org
325-676-3883, ext. 104

Nita Slaton
Operations Director
nslaton@nullcfabilene.org
325-676-3883, ext. 103

Jana Moreno
Finance Director
jmoreno@nullcfabilene.org
325-676-3883, ext. 101

Michelle Parrish
Grants Director
mparrish@nullcfabilene.org
325-676-3883, ext. 106

Courtney Vletas
Development and Donor Services Director
cvletas@nullcfabilene.org
325-676-3883, ext. 102

Jennifer Weber
Scholarship Director
jweber@nullcfabilene.org
325-676-3883, ext. 100

Megan Dobbs
Marketing Director
mdobbs@nullcfabilene.org
325-676-3883, ext. 105